As communication technology develops, people are interacting with each other in different ways. Does this trend have more advantages or disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact that, latest tech gadgets have made a big breathrough in the way individuals interact these days. Due to this drift, a considerable change has been seen in people interactions and this tendency has proven to be more beneficial, although there is a downside to this phenomenon. This essay shall intend to portray how the merits outweigh the demerits of technical knowledge sharing. To begin with, the most significant impact of technology is that the speed of communication has been increased astonishingly. A large number of masses can connect over the internet at a lighting speed. Furthermore, the usage of mobile phones is intuitive to all age groups and is user-friendly to different types of generations. For instance, as per the statistics, more than 38 billion creeds are connected over the social media platforms such as whatsapp Whatsapp. In addition, computers have proven to be a boon for learners. Likewise, students can benefit from the abundant information available at just a touch of button. For example, youtube provides humungous data about science expeditions which motivates youngsters to understand deep concepts. On the contrary, in this cutting-edge technology it is conspicuous that, there has been a downfall in face-to-face communications. Consequently, the close-knit relationships have been impacted, due to short and concise messages through mobile phones. As an example, in recent times wedding cards are posted over a message on the cell phones rather than the traditional methods that were followed earlier. Secondly, many pretend to be glamorous and reveal there personal life over the media. In order to, gain attention adolescents try to be pretentious by posting several videos. To illustrate, instagram has been flooded with pompous crowd who are just attention seekers. To conclude, technological revolution has drastically changed the means by which human race is communicating in recent times. Overall the positive effect are far seen overpowering the negative impact if the technology is used in a correct mode.