Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teens are the important assets of a nation; thereby inculcate free social services to the community could shape their future in an effective way and mould them a better citizens. I totally agree with the aforementioned statement for the following reasons explained in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost benefit is that adolescents start understanding the importance and value of a society in which they live. In other words, when the habit of offering social services to the older ones is instilled since the teenage, they would start interacting with seniors and can imbibe invaluable information from seniors ' experience. Therefore, juveniles would act more responsible and mature by watching and analysing aged peoples' behaviour. For instance, the environment where we live in affects us in numerous way, so the habit of connecting our seniors is ingrained in them and in future it would become their habit that would be a win-win situation for our younger and old ones. Secondly, the free time that juveniles could invest in shaping themselves as a good and humble person could be wasted by roaming here and there. Hence, providing free social services to older citizens them to manage their free-time in a good way. Nevertheless, even in future, the society could get enormous benefits from them, and our seniors would never feel lonely or depressed as their teens are looking after them when they have spare time from their studies. To conclude then, this phenomenon would creat a win-win situation for both teens and aged people; teens can polish and modify their behaviour by following and interacting their seniors while aged people also get a chance to engage with their future generation and less likely to feel isolated and depressed.