In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today’s technology becomes more common and growing faster around the world. Many people were arguing, in the future, nobody will purchase printed books and newspapers like in earlier decades. Because technology provides us with various types of opportunities to access those materials without any charges. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument and express my view. To begin, today’s technology has been growing more quickly compared with earlier. It provides several types of online reading materials, which was available online totally free. Especially, the younger crowd in our country more prefer to use online reading options rather than physical items. Because it might create more benefits. Such as, we can access all new books and papers without any payment at any time, easy to access, user-friendly, more upgrade versions can be found, environmentally friendly, the printing and manufacturing cost has been completely removed. On the other hand, many people were in today’s society facing huge competition in their day to day life. They haven’t enough time to spend reading articles or books. But, today we can do that. For instants, people can access online materials during their travelling time to the office, while their lunchtime time or any other free time. Because of lots of,e-journals we can search online. To consider with the society, the older generation still loves to collect and reading physical materials rather than e-journals. They like to spend much time with their older memories, collective habits or with their hobby as well. Furthermore, producing papers is not an environmentally friendly process. As human beings, why we are destroying our trees and environment to fulfil our reading habits, while there are plenty of online sources are available throughout the internet, they might be accessed access totally free. In conclusion, as we can predicate future circumstances, can be forecasting paper-based items can be disappearing in society due to the rapid growth of e devices and technological development. Finally, I am entire, agree with that.