Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

These days, in contrast to the past time both sexes work with each other; moreover, the fact that 2 several groups of people have various abilities; however, we can see a kind of genders in some categories lose their jobs for their sex. In my opinion, this belief that one gender particularly females cannot handle some occupations and they must choose other things is the fault owing to the fact that in some works these populations are the best ones for their experiences and knowledge also, merging both groups climbs works yield. On the one hand, when both women and men work with each other, their work will be done immediately with high efficiency due to the fact that females' and males' brains solve matters in different ways. For instance, one factory produces a new phone and wants to find its problems. when women obtain it see the type of design, colour, and various facilities that have; although, men see the buttery capacity, and elements which are relating to the length of time that phone can work. On the other hand, it is crucial that managers who choose employees select workers who have more experience and higher education without thinking about sex and the work situation inasmuch as people who apply for a job opportunity know about a range of issues that have in their work and they know that they can solve them; thereafter, sent their resume; as a result, they are able to work really good to illustrate, the women who are pilots. To sum up, the fact that having both sexes in various work has a number of benefits; furthermore, CEOs have to select people for a career by their talents, not their sex.