Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualication. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a common belief that students in university spend most of their time learning other texts moreover the main subjects. By contrast, others believe that using time and focus on studying to achieve a qualification is important. The writer of this essay supports this notion that learners can get a wide range of creation and information through the various topics due to it brings a lot of convenient skills for their foreseeable future. It must be understood that learning different topics improves a child’s creation and information. In other words, in various fields, the pupils can get specific information as well as soft abilities to make them grow holistically. Take some artistic subjects for a typical instance, drawing and painting can help students express their feelings and imagination. Then, these skills can be used when thinking of ways to solve problems in other main themes, or to be open-minded in new areas of life. As a result, artistic contents play an important part in the development of a child’s mind. There is, however, a group of scholars who would disagree with this and consider paying attention to the main themes as the primary basis of getting an accomplishment. To put it simply, college scholars do not need to spend much time on different texts and focus on the main fields to acquire a degree. To city an example, some college pupils can achieve a lot of opportunities based on their qualifications such as Mos, Ielts degree,... Moreover, they can appeal to enough famous enterprises which can open the way to triumph in future. From my perspective, students can easily enter some huge companies due to their variety of soft abilities. To be more specific, university learners need to improve their lives by learning new things and competencies such as leadership, and critical thinking,… instead of spending too many hours studying. It may not only bonus enough knowledge but also achieve widely soft capabilities which provides a lot of benefits for their future as well as holistic development. In conclusion, although the majority of learners in university study for a certificate, the fact that learning a variety of contents can improve their knowledge as well as create and supply convenient capabilities for their lives.