Many people believe that the public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their money on expensive hi-tech media, such as software, DVD's or videos. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern society,it is commonly seen that the develope high technogy materials is being used to support the learners in The libraly.People have different views of this phenonmanon,some belive there are should be the place only for Books,while others argue that advance medai resources are crucial for effective learning.I agree with an idea that, advance study materials brings benefitials benefits because wieder information and provide multi-learning strategies. It is true to say that advance media learning contained wieder uesful data for students seeking whatever information they require. This is meant that there are a range of knowledge has provided for learners,which is cannot be instituted by a books. For instance,video is benefit for studying about music,how to sing a song,where the place provied provide variety of music genre to browse,which a books cannot support in singing a song. Moreover,using videos, in order to improve and develope listening and knowledge that are not exist in the books, such as Pod cast or Ted-talk in videos have been widely used by the majority of population over the world in recent years. Teaching by using modern media interm of education is increasing across institutes. This is because the modern materials assist teacher to plan teaching strategy,that support their pupils learning development besides just leaning by reading books.Namely, DVDs, the study source that support visioning and listening skills as it contain the speech and photo. Forexample, people who is learning foreign languages using DVD that had contained in the lession to practice listening skill. In addition, it have been proven by a number of pupills pills that learning through videos is the most effective and efficient approch to improve all aspects of cognitive skills as it not only allow to boost the knowlefges knowledges by listening,but it is also enhancing overall skills. To summarize, Although some people though The library should only the place for the books.I strongly belive that,the advance study resources offer a lot of benefits as it contained huge amount of knowledge and variety of learning approaches.