Many people believe that the public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their money on expensive hi-tech media,such as software, DVD's or Videos. Do you aree or disagree?

In this modern society, is it commomly seen that the develope developed high technology materials are being used to supoort the learners in The library. People have different views of this phenomenon,some argue that there are should be the place only for books, while others believe that advance media resources are crucial for effective learning. I agree with the idea that advance study materials brings benefits because wieder information and provide mitil -learning strategies. It is true that advance media learning ciontained wieder useful data for students seeking whatever information they require. This is mean that there is a range of knowledges has provided for learners, which it cannot be institued by a book. Fpr instance, videos is beneficial for studying about music,how to sing a song,where a place provide variety of music gener genre to browse, which a book cannot support in singing. Moreover, using videos, on order to improve and develope listening and knowledge that are not exist in a book, such as Pod-cast or Ted-talk in videos have been wiedly wildly used by the majority of popullationm populations across the world. Teaching by using modern media in term of education is increasing across institute.It is because the modern materials assist teachers to plan teaching strategy, which enhance their pupils learning development, besides just learning by reading books. Namely,DVDs, the stuty source that supported visioning and listening skills as it contain the speech and photo. For example,people who are learning foreign languages used DVDs that had contained in the lessions to practice listening skill. In addition,it has been proven by a number of pupils that learning through videos is the most effective and effecient approach to improve all aspects of cognitive skills, as it not only boosting the knowledge by listening, but it is also enhancing overall skills. To summarize, Although some people thought that, The library should only a place for books.I strongly believe that the advanced study resources offered dramatically beneficial as it provided huge amount of knowlege and a variety of learning method.