At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

Nowadays, many countries face the issue of overpopulation. There is no doubt, every age groups are important to build the nation. Some people were arguing, the increased youth population is more effective rather than the older people. This essay will explore both opinions and express negative and positive sides. To begin, the highest number of younger population was increased by following decades. It has a number of advantages. Such as youth crowds could work under pressure working environment, they can cope with difficult situations and handle with the heavy equipment rather than the elder people. Moreover, youth people could work more effective and efficient manner, while they have various abilities which are needed to the present. Such as the level of creativity, new technology, cope with artificial intelligence and many other talents. Younger’s are updated than the seniors. Companies can select proper employees most suitable to the organization culture and background. Consider with the government they could improve production level and domestic productions, export income as well. Besides, the government can reduce expenditures that are under the health care and medications category, while they can use public money for various projects like to develop infrastructures and other public services. However, on the other,hand older resides, have more past experience, sense, talents and subject knowledge. For instance, especially in the motor mechanic industry older workers know more details regarding the vehicles and spare parts than trainers. One major drawback in their knowledge has been outdated considered with the modern world. In conclusion, without age,barriers all humans are more valuable, while every single person has contributed their strength to the country economy and development.