Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it give ordinary people freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to Environmental problem, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Issues related to air travel are frequently being discussed these days. Growing concerns are becoming heated questions among the people that flights should be at affordable prices for the general public. While this view is rubbished by some critics who oppose it. This dissertation accedes with the given statement. Both sides have their logic to support their opinion which will be discussed in this dissertation before coming to any conclusion. As far as the matter is concerned, I would like to stamp the mark on this view by stating that cheap aeroplane tickets have a remarkable impact on the population. The first and foremost point that strikes my mind is that it will save time. Another noteworthy notation which caters our attention is that it open ups vide variety of opportunity to explore the world at an affordable cost.. This can be explained precisely by citing an example of a survey conducted by The Hindustan Times which showed that by introducing discounts on flight tickets attracted large groups it also provided pupils to travel from one to place another without the Barrier of economic stress on their pockets Probing ahead, another aspect of this matter deals with its opposite side. I would like to stamp the mark on this view on the people who are in the favour of a hike in the price of air tickets. Firstly, as they emit a huge amount of pollution which is one of the causes of global warming. In addition to, this it also creates a lot of soil and land pollution with the amount of hazardous product produced with its large consumption. After cogitating on a great deal of thought and discussion the conclusion to be drawn here is that everything has its own significant value pros and cons what is required is to have an optimistic approach and a positive attitude. Therefore, the cost of air tickets should not be reduced as it is of great threat to the environment.