Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health. Others believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens are healthy. Discuss both views.

People have different views about how can single-gender educations is the best way of schooling. While some persons argue that it would be better for pupils to be disciplined in mixed-gender schools.In my opinion, I believe that children should be educated in a co-education system. There are various reasons why people believe that parents should teach their children single-gender education. Firstly, there is no attraction towards the opposite gender in this category of learning. In other words, pupils might not worry about their wrong behaviours and actions,which engender a negative feeling and pressure on themselves, because they tend to be perfect face the opposite sex and in most cases, try to impress them, therefore they will be more relaxed and express themselves freely without hurdles. Secondly, distractions become less in classrooms.Attending a school where all pupils are of the same gender can tend to minimize distractions among scholars and create a comfortable and calm environment, which tends to motivate them to work more and be concentrated on their studies. In spite of these arguments, I take the view that co-schooling is the best way for learning.The strongest reason is that it preps up students for the real world. It is clear that after their graduation they will work in mixed-gender companies and live in a mixed society. That's why this way of education helps them to be adapted to changes in the future life without any problems. Moreover, co-educational systems give younger people opportunities for socialization, which is crucial for the development of their personalities. In a mixed school, children can develop more relationships and be less introverted and more audacious to socialize with the opposite sex. Consequently, they gain more confidence and learn many communication skills that will help them in their future life. In conclusion, despite the diverse advantages of studying in a single-sex gender. I strongly believe that co-educational systems are more advantageous for students because it helps them to be more extroverted and preps up them to real life.