Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subh=jects like science and Technology are more important than History.

School Curriculum is one of the most revolutionary issues in societies. Children have to learn many lessons in school that some people think just some are important. For example, some think Science and Technology are the most significant subjects based on the modern world while others believe History is the important one. In my idea, all school’s skills are essential for children. In recent years, most students tend to learn new science like genetic science and computer science. These lessons not only are very attractive for pupils in terms of being up to date Knowledge but also those are requirements of most job opportunities that they want to do after graduation. In addition, technological subjects can enhance the creativity and innovation abilities of children that is necessary for adults’ life. On the other hand, history has been a part of human beings’ life ever. There is a myriad of merits story in history which can motivate any people. For instance, there are many things about successful people and their failures and successes that if students think about them and choose them as their role models, these can be so useful to build their future life. Furthermore, pupils need to know about the history of their countries or even an innovation like telegram and electricity that it can be an inspiration for them. To conclude, Although there is some subject in curriculums that some children don’t like or even they think those are worthless, I think every school lessons has noticeable issue to teach which children need to make their future more brilliant.