Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is this a true indicator of the success of a business and in what other ways could success in a business be measured?

The Positive Way of thinking and the innovative business idea has become the foundation of the rapid growth of my business. In fact, Work hard to achieve my target and never give up when I drowning has become back born for my life and also for business. My father taught me a lot, but only one thing makes me wisdom and kept in my mind always. "The heights by great men reached and kept were not attained by sudden flight, but they, while their companions slept, were toiling upward in the night": which quote by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow. Hence, I used to work hard as much as possible, and I think smart always to grow my business and career. At the age of 10, I was among weaker physical abilities compared to my other colleagues. Then I started practicing one of the famous martial art called “Wushu” that also known as “Kung-Fu” to develop my physical fitness and endurance. I practiced hard for about 4 years, even without any medal in competition every year I never give up, and become the School National Wushu champion at the end. Then after few years, I have become the National Champion in Wushu, and at that time I had won so many national and international medals. It proves my father’s poem and pays the price of my sweat that dropped. Then, my passion for Management and eagerness to succeed in a career become next target in life. I work hard in my career and learn a plethora of knowledge and experience that work with 4 companies. Moreover, I had a chance to work under CEO’s and Director’s. So, it improves my pattern of thinking, decision making and proactive. My first job was in a small company, but it taught me how to act as a “Big fish in a Small Pond”. More specifically, after seeing my performance of handling projects and people my Boss offered to handle whole projects on my own. It improved not also my confidence, ability of the administration and handling the work pressure, but company also gain more profits and won few of a large amount of Construction project tenders too. Then with the rest of the big companies, I learnt as “Small Fish in a Small Pond”. In particular, I can share one of my experiences that I use my creative way of thinking to save a lot of time and improve our response speed to clients. That was a furniture company and I used to work as a Quantity Surveyor and my duty was to the preparation of a custom quotation for each and every client’s requirement. It took about 3-4 hour to prepare a custom quotation with calculating all material cost, wastages and profits. So I have invented a new system that anyone can enter the furniture sizes or figures and it gives us quotation in just second. My boss has impressed and he was over the moon thus it save his money for spending unnecessary work hours and it helps us to get more customers owing to instant response. It is vital to note that, the experience I earned was the remarkable and priceless thing that once can earn his living. Wind up all these experiences and I started my journey as an entrepreneur and Launch my Design firm in 2016 as a sole proprietor company. At the end of the same year I have expanded it to a private limited company and become one of the best famous design firms in my country. My vision and habit of hard-working make my business serves more than 700 local clients and then I expand it globally and it drives me to more than 300 clients for the moment. Whether a lot of big companies lost their revenue and some of them bankrupted with the Covid-19 pandemic, but we grow even day by day. I have implemented online orders and held a meetup with video calls with clients. Especially, we have implemented the delivery design to their doorstep with free currier service. That’s how I make it the best of the others. I strongly trust that, I can implement the management skills that are offered in your institution to my company and grow it too much higher. To conclude, I’m keen to earn MBA at the University Canada West and become one of the best entrepreneurs that passed out from the university.