Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, the environmental issues now are more and more severe, which require the efforts of all countries around the world to solve. However, some people believed that should be solved on a national scale instead of becoming a global issue. This essay aims to support the advantages of global force in handling this problem rather than each country solve it individually. There are numerous reasons that environmental problems are considered the hardest difficulty of the whole world. Firstly, it is extremely hard to solve not only in small countries, but it also exists in many developing countries, even more seriously. As the result, the national effort might be not significant in this circumstance. All nations around the world take the responsibility to research and contribute knowledge as well as achievement to others. It is considered as the greatest solution to deal with this topic. Other than that, it is impossible to cope with the environmental issue nationally. How can the effort of some countries solve this problem without sharing its achievement with others? In this situation, one individual’s force in handling this issue has not meant while others do not care. As the result, the governments have a responsibility to raise awareness about the ecosystem nationally and try to contribute more and more to this global problem. It is also the meaning of globalization to solve with another global topic. In conclusion, the environmental issues inevitably consider global responsibility as the best effort to cope with. Each country must acknowledge that they cannot do it by themselves without the support of others.