Governments in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on foods and beverages with high levels of sugar some think these taxes are a good idea while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In many nations, sweet dishes are currently required to pay more taxes because of government policy. Some people strongly believe that this is an interesting quality principle, while others argue that the ministers should have alternative options to tackle the problem. In the following paragraphs, both of these perspectives will be discussed in this essay, and my opinion will be given. The main benefit of this approach is that most people are generally acknowledged the negative outcomes of sweet diets. This is because the amount of sugar leads to repercussions of health problems namely overweight, diabetes and high cholesterol due to sugar converted to a fatty acid. Consequently, individuals who prefer eating dessert tend to require more and more quantity sweety diets. Therefore, the food industries also provide the products with high sugary, making more profits but not good for health, particularly in children. Accordingly, the paying of extra charges in this is the best way to control and tackle this serious problem. For example, if the government set a law, which requires the restaurants to spend more taxes on adding sweetener to foods, they, subsequently will decrease this ingredient to saving their cost. On the other hand, having extra taxes just only over getting sugary is not without criticism. Some people disagree because there are much better options to deal with the obstacle. In addition, the cause of poor physical conditions is not only overeating beverages but also lack of exercise. Moreover, it is inevitable that the public organisations would control entire nutrinish due to having complicated management and taking rather money than receiving. Providing an opportunity for access to the correct knowledge of health education is obviously solving. For instance, the citizens can make a decision the appropriate choice for their bodies, while the government should be monitored this behaviour and encourage information for improving their eating habits. Besides, allowing education should provide both owner restaurants and buyers in order to set the sustainable development. In conclusion, in my opinion, both sides of the argument have their merits. However, the best way to solve this problem is through collaboration between public and private enterprises in order to control the extreme amount of added sugar in cuisine.