Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, it is easily possible to receive peoples' perceptions about products using different types of advertisements such as TV, radio, billboards, newspapers, and so on. It is assumed by some people that advertising persuaded them to purchase different things, on the other hand, many people think that announcement of commercial products has no impact on people's attitudes. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I agreed with the later views. On one hand, companies are growing gradually and doing more research in this field for selling more products. Sometimes they overstated the true quality and exaggerated their functions. For example, the organizations give advertisements on skincare productions that may be harmful to the skin later. Influencing the advertisements with colourful images, people nowadays are persuaded to buy toys and games for children. Consequently, some communities are encouraged to purchase such things influencing by the company. On the other hand, recently many people are now conscious about the quality of products and they don't give any attention to the advertisement. In spite of giving more advertisements in the media, it is really difficult to catch peoples' concern nowadays. For instance, in today's world, as a caring nation, the majority of the people are buying varieties of materials based on reviews and product qualities rather than considering publicity. Thus, people are not concentrating on advertisements in recent decades. To conclude, although many consumers have been persuaded by the advertisement, now people are more concerned about fake and tricky advertisements. It is recommended to buy things depending on product quality instead of being influenced by advertisements.