The older you get, life becomes more difficult. Give reasons in your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

It is always said that humans' hindrances are increasing with the growing age numbers. The shift in life phases also brings changes in our mode of thinking and the perception of the outside world. The difficulties are inflating, undoubtedly, with the passing time for reasons that are mentioned in the following paragraph. The commence with, the initial phase of mankind's life is childhood where infants are free from outer harsh realities and enjoy to the fullest under the shield of their parents. In other words, they have no tensions of earnings; the only thing that demands their attention is education. On the opposite, adults have to face tough competition to get a stable position in the market and managing bank balance to achieve a satisfying life is not a child's play. In addition, the stream of thoughts, future obstacles and rough realities of outer space imbalance the mental peace of adults. For instance, being an adult, a person has to make a smooth equation with the family members; children are free from such responsibilities. Further, the life of senior citizens are more arduous on account of chronic disease and weaker health; aged folks normally face problems like diabetes and variations in blood pressure that make them susceptible to their life duration as compared to the middle-aged group. Apart from that, in some cases, older ones feel depressed and lonely as their offspring are busy in their own lives. Such types of scenarios affect mental health brutally, on contrary, juveniles always get busy with their friend circles. To conclude then, it is beyond the discussion that problems are proliferating with the growing age, but sustainable earning, strong and healthy family bonds and good health could curb such difficulties to some extent.