Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. :small_orange_diamond:Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that leadership skills are a significant factor in every job or career. While it is a commonly held belief that leadership is naturally born in any person, there is also an argument that skills can be taught. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.  On one hand, there are a lot of skills required in any job, and one of them is leadership. In other words, plenty of people are reckoning that leaders are naturally born good leaders. In addition, I think genetics plays a big role in building a leader's mindset, and in fact, any skill could be  naturally born in people. For example, a lot of entrepreneurs are naturally gifted with their skills and knowledge, such as Waleed-bin, who is a great model to prove that leadership is available by nature. On the other hand, most people believe that leadership skills can be learnt from a lot of aspects of life. It is also possible to say that leaders can be acquired by businessmen and investors. Moreover, to be a leader, you must be surrounded by greater leaders and immerse yourself with them to learn expertise from their personality traits. For instance, there are many people learning leadership from educational backgrounds and tutors like Ahmed-Aldoseiri, who is now the best leader in their field because he is learning from their teachers.  In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that leadership is a key to success in any situation, and I opine that skill can be learnt from our parents or tutors.