Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

In today's time where every information and knowledge is available on finger tips, few people think they can grab these knowledge or information better without any help from a teacher, but on the other side there still few who thinks that having a teacher is always better. My view regarding this will be explained in below paragraphs To begin with, in current fast developing world, a person can get every bit of knowledge and information online with the help of internet, due to which these people feel that they can understand and lean a particular topic themselves without any help from a guru and yes there are few people who have successfully done that, example for these are people like Bill Gates and Steve Jobs, both these people brought revolutionary changes in tech industry but these 2 people are college dropouts and they learn things on there own. In contrast to the above, everyone is not as smart and talented as the above mentioned geniuses, for an average person learning new things alone may prove to be a challenging task. In these situations an expert can be very helpful, which is why everyone seeks for the help of a teacher. These experts have years of experience in a particular field and have explored each and every area of a particular subject making them the master of many things that might not be available online. In addition to above, a teacher brings in a unique perspective in terms to a course because of the experience they have gained over the number of years which is very helpful to an average beginner. To conclude, according to me learning with the help of any teacher is always better that learning alone because a second person always brings in a new viewpoint that make understanding something very easy.