Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant area of cities and towns .while other believe housing facilities should be built instead. Do agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that trees play an indispensable role in individuals life and give them all which they need. a section of society believes that trees should be planted in the empty spaces around the towns. I completely agree with this statement as well as all reasonable points will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, unfurling some valuable reasons why trees are vital for the atmosphere as well as humans. First and foremost,everyone knows that plants are ovsurve carbon dye oxidation and emit oxygen. so, planted trees in back yards or in public gardens help refresh the toxic air as well as maintain the balance of oxygen. Secondly, most of the cites are face the common problem which is air pollution and to handle this issue trees are the best solution for it because plants not only clean the environment but also maintain the temperature. For instance, Chandi Ghar is the one city in Punjab that cover full of plants and trees, when people enter this place they feel more airy and cool as compared to other states. Furthermore, there are lots of other things to consider that trees are good for the environment. Primarily, trees are wonderful, it is up the oxygen level in fact also give another benefit like give a different kind of fruits like orange and guava trees. Moreover, some types of trees have several uses such as use in medications. To exemplify, neem is the one unique tree that has antioxidants and is uses as a medicine in many places. In addition, all types of trees increase the soil richness and make new particles. To conclude, to enhance the level of oxygen and control the temperature only trees are helpful and its also be a great gift for future generations.