International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not what your opinion on this?

It is said that the tourist industry nowadays has become more commonplace and play a vital role rather than in past decades. I strongly agree with this statement, because tourism boosts the economy and cities infrastructures. It is undeniable fact, that tourists can bring money for a country. In fact, when visitors come to a city are demanded to rent a house or reserve a hotel, as well as this, they will probably go to local’s area and parches crafts of that regions, in these ways, they inject money into the economy. Therefore, locals gain more money, so that poverty would be diminished. In addition, to attract a lot of travellers, it should be established various hotels with cutting-edge facilities. Moreover, the ministry would provide proper roads infrastructure and public transportation systems. Although all these may create for visitors, citizens can take the advantage of them. For instance, authorities allocate more budget on construction to create a modern city, therefore, these measures increase job opportunities for youngsters. some may argue that international visitors may have negative impacts on destination countries culture, to be fade, while locals or government could prevent this issue by hold national festivals to reveal their customs and their rich culture to preserve it. In conclusion, I believe international tourism advantages out weight to its drawbacks. in the other words, the tourism industry contributes to enhancing the economy's level of the community as well as country, also it creates more modern facilities and infrastructure in a country.