As well making money, Business have some social responsibilities also. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some people do not desire to be the labour hence wish to start their own work. however, business is not all about mending money as maintaining the business comes with great responsibilities.I completely agree with the fact that businesses have to have a social status to survive in today's socialized world. I shall explain my views in detail in further paragraphs. To commence with, the public these days are aware of the fraudulent activities that take place and their horizon has broadened to check the reviews before making their purchase, therefore, consumers these days prefer to check the analysis online and in case they find a bad review about the quality or the assistance they drop the idea of purchasing an item. Ergo, it is crucial to maintain good social status online and offline as one bad review may jeopardise the image of a business. For Example,platforms like google reviews and Trustpilot have provided the privilege to purchasers to see what others have to say about a company and making it clear for clients whether to purchase the product or not. On the other hand, even if the owner tries his best to gain popularity, sometimes it is the employees that make situations contend. For instance, A post on Twitter went viral about poor services provided by the drivers of uber and ola cab services explaining how drivers stall until rider cancels the ride request,many other people retweeted that post agreeing to have face the similar situation and a lot of people then eschew from using the cab services and uninstalled the application and preferred their own to commute to the office through bus or trains as they used to before uber or ola was introduced. To Conclude, It is important for businesses to track their online reviews and extending support to the dissatisfied customers to be in the good books socially and training the employees and keep tracing their regular behaviour is also necessary to avoid getting a bad review.