Artificial Intelligence is good. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a few past decades, there was significant progress in IT and artificial intelligence, so those discoveries became widely used in daily life globally. Although those things can have some negative sides, I think that artificial intelligence has more benefits. A lot of people use different gadgets based on artificial intelligence, such as virtual personal assistants, every day and they make their lives much easier considering the very fast and busy environment that most of us live in nowadays. They can help with the organization of appointments, orders, shopping, cost tracking, and even with tracking personal health status. This can be particularly useful to people with certain disabilities or special needs. In addition, there are research about the possibility of using artificial intelligence for different purposes, for instance in medicine and criminology, so there are some experiments done with robotic surgeries and discovering of the cause of road traffic accidents without human activity. On the other hand, the development of new tools in this area is happening really fast, so it seems that opportunities are endless, which can lead to the misusage of this technology. For instance, one could very easily access to personal details of different people, including their health records and bank accounts. Except that there are some theories that artificial intelligence can beat human intelligence in the end, which sounds like science fiction currently, but it is theoretically possible. In conclusion, I agree that artificial intelligence is good as long as it is used carefully and as long as people are aware of how dangerous it can be if it is in the wrong hands.