In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fast Foods are the most popular cuisine among students and employees who don't have enough time to cook and eat. In some big cities due their busy life style and expensive raw ingredients, the vast majority of people consume junk foods in their daily meals. Therefore, the government want to reduce high usage of unhealthy foods by increasing taxes. In my own view, higher tax would not make the situation better nor it will have negative impact on lower or middle incomer consumption. Increasing the tax of the processed foods, they causes poor & homeless people to not have the ability to feed themselves and their kids thus they might stay hungry for a long time, which leads to an unhealthy diet. Another hand, Canned or before prepared consumes are not healthy because of lot of fat and sugar uses there so most amount of consumers suffer from gastric pains. As a result each year duodenum and ulcer cancers gets higher. The government should control the in-use ingredients of fast prepared meals in order to reduce the health problems. Most population in large cities of the world works more than eight hours a day, that’s to say they won’t be able to cook dishes at home since it takes some time. That’s why even if the fee of the restaurants grows up they have to buy it for consum it even if they know those are not good for their body. Based on some surveys people get tired of this dehydrated food because they stomach can’t digest well but they suggest that if government makes more varietis variety in street foods which taste like home-made meals,that will help their digesting system too. All together by getting help of these ideas we can prevent illnesses. In conclusion, consuming food is mandatory for all humans with different incomes. Increasing tax or the fees may leave not good results. All the foodstuffs should be available with good price to all the society and nobody should stay hungry. The only key to prevent bad diet is making fast prepared healthy meals therefore I disagree to increasing the tax of junk foods.