Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern age, famous personalities are well-renowned for their glamorous look and exorbitant articles that they possess instead of their talent. This phenomenon set a negative example for the teens as they mould their attitude to attain money through unethical acts rather than putting efforts to gain it. I totally agree with the aforementioned statement for the following reasons. To commence with, today's world revolved around the character who possesses wealthy items or the woman who look extremely glamorous; nowadays, authentic or real efforts to catch public attention by pulling the best are replaced by superficial measures. In other words, celebrities do not hesitate to create infamous controversies in a bid to get public attention as such types of acts would bring short-span fame and a big chunk of money to them. On the other side, innocent adolescents who follow the footprints of their favourite stars start imitating them without weighing the illusion and real facts. Thus, such scenarios might incite juveniles to behave like them which would be harmful to the whole society. Further, the parents and school mentors should make collective efforts to make teens mind clear about such misleading acts. Teachers' tactics and strategies would be more effective and powerful to clarify the double standards of famous personalities. Thereby, schools should organise some events in which they can make their pupils aware of such prevailing contents in the world. For instance, educational institutions should add a social curriculum in their study patterns where they can polish their students' behaviour to tackle these types of useless tactics adopted by celebrities in order to get fame. To conclude then, it is beyond the debate that teens have frail minds and influence easily without considering the pros and cons of a trend; therefore it is a moral duty of all famous personalities to avoid unethical ways to earn money as they have a huge fan following and their small actions would guide innocent juveniles to adopt unethical ways.