Today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people hold the belief that teachers are responsible for learning pupil financial techniques in order to put their best in their daily lives and specifically in their future careers. I totally agree with this statement, and I believe that teaching students how to do their own financial work can have a great impact on their career path. First and foremost, unfortunately education systems in all around the world are focusing on topics like science, history, and simplified math more than they should. It is great to raise kids who know educational studies which can help them to choose a great job, however, no one can guarantee that they will be successful in that chosen field if they do not have a clue how to manage their money and loans. In order to prevent this problem from happening we must teach them these techniques in the early years. Other than that, in todays economy, spending your money wisely and knowing how to work with banks as well as financial management, requires skills which can only be reached through practical financial skills. Furthermore, knowing these skills and using them properly, will eventually lead them to build a better business, or even doing well when it comes to financial work in daily life. Moreover, now it is noticeable that a variety of folks tend to choose the wrong fields to work in due to their lack of knowledge in this significant field of study, which can cause disappointment and change careers. In this case, the easiest and most convenient way is to teach them in schools. To sum up, I think that schools have to focus more on teaching students how to manage their money and set up some classes per week for this important topic. With this tiny change in everyday learning through institutions, our children would not get in trouble and it can also prevent them from falling for scams.