In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in their families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parent’s absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own.

Working with both parents are highly significant for a teenager in today's era. some people believe that it is a need of life to do a job for both parents due to high inflation while others feel that it will affect their offspring's upbringing. In this essay, I will examine what are the reasons for both situations. Predominantly, Doing a job brings with it high income so that parents can use it for their juvenile's better life, moreover, combined salary of their parents helps to provide better education facilities, healthier lifestyle, different types of gadgets which could be used for better understanding of studies. Apart from this, considering today's inflation condition to spend money for greater life both the parents need to do the job. The research, for instance, teenagers whose parents are working, are more intelligent and healthy than other youngsters. Therefore, watching their parents working, the child becomes not only independent but also responsible. Conversely, despite some advantages of working parents it also brings considerable drawbacks. Undoubtedly, parenting plays a vital role in a kid's development. Good parenting, indeed, is to support, guide and monitor your adolescent in each situation. If a kid is in a bad friend circle and parents don't know about it, it will adversely affect their kid's behaviour, as a consequence, a teenager might get into bad habits such as drinking alcohol, watching porn movies and smoking etc. Hence, it is necessary for parents to closely watch their kid's behaviour. In conclusion, parents should balance their working and personal life and make sure that their daughter or son may not be in a bad friend circle.