Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is true that ex- convict commit more crime after they released from the incarcerate. There are numerous reason to reoffend for crime. In my opinion, it is responisbility of the Government and The society to solve this problem. Firstly, society misdeed is the one the reasons ex-convict again reconsider become a criminal. Generally, criminal are not well educated and they do not have skills or talents that help to get job. If they have criminal record no employee give them job, which make thing worse for them because they do not have work, money as well as no financial support. For instance, according to USA report 45% inmates arrest again for unlawful activities because they don't no how to survive without job. Secondly, neither their own family nor their friends are accept them so they are vulnerable so There is a great chance they choose criminal line again. Government need to change justice system. They have to consider more about rehabilitation other than punishment or government should start vocational courses in jail. For example, If criminal learn some skill in prison it will help to earn money such as computer, tailor, graphic designer, etc. so they become independent. Moreover, Society should give them a chance to live in the community for example according to a report 43% shoplifter say they do not have money for food and no one give them jobs so they do shoplifting so they can buy food. Additionally, Government should also start counseling in jail so they identify their issues and try to solve them. In conclusion, though there are quite a number of factors which encourage criminals to commit crimes again, I am of the opinion that the government and the society should take the responsibility to rehabilitate ex-criminals so as to prevent them from committing further crimes.