some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweighs the disadvantages.

Many people feel that it would be a great change if large companies and industries move to the regional areas outside large urban centers. In my view, I feel there will be more advantages than that of disadvantages. In this essay, my views with opinions are mentioned below. When an industry is moved to the outskirts we can find major difference in the traffic system. because, if the industries are placed in the center of the cities people who go to work will live in the near by areas and thus traffic increases. For example, if an industry is newly established in the center of the city, it provides various job opportunities for different people. Moreover, people who are placed in this industry will seek to live in the nearby areas. So as the population density increases traffic also increases. In addition, besides the increase in traffic, there will also be an increase in pollution. This will have adverse affects on peoples health living in the urban areas. But if an industry is placed in the outer sides of urban centres, it will be far away from the majority of the people so the risk of health disorders will be low. For example, if a cement industry is placed at the center of the city the byproducts or the harmful gases that are released will effect peoples lungs. But if, the industry is placed far away from the city center then it is more likely that people who suffer from health issues due to industrial release will be reduced. In conclusion, I can say that the advantages overweighs to disadvantages when a industry is placed in the city outskirts. So it is always better if large companies and industries are outside the city centers.