offenders commit crime after their first punishment. what is the reason behind this and how to tackle this problem

The criminals are increasingly committing crimes even after their first punishment. This essay will discuss the reasons for increasing crime including society's avoidance and flexibility of imprisonment. This essay will also discuss some solutions for these reasons including providing social awareness about the criminals and stringent rules in the prison. Society always has a negative eye on the culprits irrespective of whether they are bone criminals and became criminals by misfortune. For example,sometimes even their family won't accept them after their punishments eventually, results them engaging in more crimes. In addition to this, the situation in most of the prisons favours the criminals in the sense of nutritional foods and flexible rules and regulations hence, prisoners will not be afraid about punishments.Due to these reasons majority of the offenders are those who already finished their first punishment. Providing social awareness and making the imprisonment a little more strict could solve these problems.The government authorities should give proper awareness to the society that their compassionate love and care could change the criminal mentality of a person and it would help them to stay away from recurrent offences. For example,the government should start some rehabilitation centres for the offenders to uplift their further life. Moreover, the atmosphere in the prison should with more stringent rules and regulations which, would make the criminals change their character and behavor in a socially acceptable manner. Therefore society and government authority have a great role to mould a criminal into a better person. In conclusion,nowadays more and more people recommit crime after their punishment. This essay discussed the influence of society and government rules and regulations o this issue. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are awareness to the people and make the rules and regulations in the prison become more strict than now.