Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co- workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both side and give your own opinions.

Activities after finishing work, several of the people like to hang out and relax with colleagues; in contrast, some people prefer to keep their individual life disconnected from their occupation life. In the following paragraph, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, many employees like to spend their unoccupied time after work with their fellow workers because most mercenaries usually clock out and leave an office at the same time, so it is no wonder that these employees make schedules for some activities with their workmates after work such as getting a drink, going to dinner, playing the sport, or catching a movie. Hence, these activities can easily sort people ’s attention into groups according to their liking. From my point of view, this leisurely time help evoke a strong relationship with workers, decrease tension-stress during working, and have a good effect on employees when they encounter obstacles or problems together at work because they can help each other. On the other hand, some people prefer to keep their personal life separate from their work life. Some workers prefer to be alone and do the activity alone, someone is a loner, some people are not single: they have a wife or a husband and children waiting at their house every day. As a consequence, some employees do not like to spend their leisure time with co-workers. In my opinion, I believe that those people like to spend their free time after work with their families, and they are happy with this time when they do the activity with someone whom they love. Besides, someday they got tired from the atmosphere of the working was tense and then they took time off from the work environment is another good way to relieve stress. To summarize, spending one’s leisure time after the job is done is very important because of the present, people have increased stress from working; thus, these people should spend their free time with someone or something. I think either do activities with someone who is familiar or rests with their private life separate from co-workers are help them release tension also.