Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday they will become fit. However these days older people are usually lonely and donot talk to others which makes them unfit and how unhappy. What are the reasons for this? How can this be resolved

A group of the community think that it is beneficial to the old population to spend their time on sports activities to improve their general health state. Nonetheless, the development of the world made them isolated from the community and they went through days lonely. I think, their lack of knowledge of new technologies has made them separated from their area, and governments could provide some programs to update their knowledge to solve it. To begin with, the crowd used to visit their grandparents usually and it was a tradition to spend at least a day with them. However, technology has changed our lives and the population does not have that much free time to spend with their grandparents. Additionally, new methods of communication, such as phone calls, email and Instagram, have provided an opportunity to find out about others feeling and these methods have made our duties easier. For example, it is not essential to travel to remote areas to meet with grandparents, you need two phones and a stable internet connection. In our view, it is more convenient and we get used to this way, although, for a large number of elderly is a challenging process because this is new and can not simply adapt themselves. As a result, they gradually separated from their surroundings and lost their communities. To tackle this problem, there are several ways that could help this generation to enhance their feelings states. For instance, the governments can provide a mini course that educates how to use new technologies, furthermore, they can provide new facilities, such as daily trips or road trips, for the old people and let them find new friends. In addition, children can change their usual habits respect their older parents and meet them more often. In conclusion, in my opinion, older people are valuable and it is our responsibility to take care of them, moreover, the rapid growth of media makes them alone and the governments could provide some recreational plans to break their isolation.