New technologies and ways of buying and selling goods are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that using new technologies to purchase and sell products are transmuting the way of humans lives. I absolutely support this opinion; hence, I will give my stances on it. Acquisitions and consumerism have always been a major part of human activities since a long time ago. Merchants and goods to consumers; furthermore, the consumers will pay back with money in exchange for merchandise. In the last decades, evolutions of technologies have developed and these have transformed lives in many ways. In addition, one of the transformations ways is trading in online marketing. At present, if someone desires to purchase something, they do not have to go to a shop where merchandise is sold. On the other hand, they can readily do it from their homes, offices, or anywhere anytime by searching the internet for products. This made it very comfortable to access; as a consequence, they do not require to go to the actual shops. Additionally, they can compare with other goods which are being sold in other shops. For the reasons, many stores need to adjust their strategies inevitably such as presenting interesting and outstanding products, inventing fashionable and useful goods, expanding advertising style, encouraging reviews of buyers, and offering excellent after-sales service. Most of all, they can check and decide to purchase them from their mobiles or computers. It is obviously transforming the lives of humans. In conclusion, people have absorbed the culture of online commerce so vastly over the last century that it is almost the past of their normal lifestyle. All in all, I wholeheartedly agree that these new technologies and new virtual shopping have transformed the life of people.