Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach towards money? Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Many people believe that saving money is the best way, while others prefer to buy some things or to pay for services which make them happy. This essay will elaborate on both sides of this statement and the main advantages of these ways of using capital. To begin with, stashing cash can be a good approach for the short term due to the fact of inflation, crisis or some unexpected events in the economy. For example, I and my friends choose to save money in bank deposits when we need to buy some big thing or pay for bills of study or vacation. For long term hoarding cash, the best approach is investments, buying currency or precious metals. It is a fact that the richest men in the world invest in stocks, real estate and jewellery. At the same time, people who use their capital on things for their pleasure live a wonderful and happy life. These men prefer to live by one day and don't think about the financial cushion. Sometimes people need to relax and do whatever they want without feelings of guilt. Nevertheless, this approach towards money can be an excellent idea when you have a great amount of money,but the average citizen should think about his future and increase in income. We should understand the importance of investment, saving and increasing cash for a good life. To sum up, I believe that the best way for using money is increasing its amount by the different approaches, I'm convinced that rational saving money can lead to great wealth. However, we should remember about our wishes and make some gifts for ourselves and live for our pleasure.