Some people argue that technological interventions such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive .do you agree or disagree

Most people think that the invention of high technologies such as phones is reducing the interactivity with people. So I want to discuss few things. Then I will deliver my agreement or disagreement. Firstly, Mobile are very useful nowadays. They are helpful for example, to track the location by GPS, to gain knowledge about various sectors through the internet and so on. It is one of the main parts of our life's as it gives more clarity to do work by using the notes in it, its main objective is to communicate with each other. Earlier it's very difficult for communicating with loved one's but now due to the invention of mobile phones it's easy to contact. Through phone,applications people make a large amount of revenue, the apps as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter. Secondly,These days mobiles are a way of life. No one can live without their gadgets. From younger to the older people, without any generation difference. All are addicted to it in an unhealthy way. Coming to younger boys/girls are totally into video games, for example, pubg, Dr. driving, Uno etc. Parents are also in their own respective jobs and not taking care of the issue. The older individuals are attracted to the local and international apps such as Tiktok, Mxtaktak etc. By this, the behaviour of human beings in this stage making them less interactive and concentration also seems to be reduced in children. In conclusion, I surely believe that invasion of telephones is not an excessive problem, but the addictive usage of that is the problem for fewer social interactions.