Every year an increasing number of students choose to go to another country for their higher education. Do you think the benefits of this development outweigh the problems associated with it?

Higher education has been a fundamental requirement among people worldwide. The proportion of students who prefer to travel to get a higher education level in another nation climbs up every year. While there are some disadvantages of studying abroad, there are also advantages of having the opportunity to resume studying overseas. In my opinion, I think the benefits of this phenomenon always outweigh the problems associated with it. On the one hand, some disadvantages of installing in another country prevent students and their families from going for this choice. One of these disadvantages is that the high cost of this experience, therefore, it is extremely complicated for some families. Taking France as an example of those opportunities, in spite of the high prices of living on its ground, around 56% of its medical students are from other nationalities. On the other hand, studying abroad provides various opportunities in different disciplines of life. These opportunities represented in understanding others' cultures and diving into unique experiences of well communicating with foreign people. For instance, Saudi Arabia will not be close culture anymore due to welcoming global students in its universities, thus a lot of people will get a chance to know more about this culture. In addition, one of the most important skills is speaking an additional language which could be easier and faster in communicating with native speakers. This benefit will assist students who are struggling with learning a second language. For example, a growing body of research conducted in Saudi Arabia found that the number of students in language institutions decreased, while the proportion of students who prefer to learn languages in different countries sharply increased. In conclusion, installing in a foreign country has positive and negative effects on students and their families. In my point of view, it is highly beneficial to send students to continue their studying and cons always outweigh pros in this phenomena.