some people believe that loss of animals and plants as major environmental issue while others think that there are other major environmental problems. what is your opinion?

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, It is irrefutable to say that, it is thought by many people that loss of animals and plants a major environmental problem. So, In my ideology, I am in consummate accord with the first statements and I hereby give the following arguments to support myself and also give the solve this issue. Commencing with a first and foremost point is that list of my knowledge firstly, Nowadays, pollution is increasing day by day because people are using more own vehicles So, it creates more pollution and also it affects to the environment So that's why people are losing animals and birds. In addition to this, today, every cities and village have phone networks towers and it sends higher frequency So, this effect animals and birds. Apart from this, Population is increasing day by day So, people are cutting plants for a living and they are making houses that places and some people open more industry that places So, this type of issues affect on the environment. Moreover,as every lock has a key so, this complication can be stemmed out Firstly, People should planting more trees and also they should use governments transport. Government should take action against the send higher frequency towers So, this problem can be handled on time and they can not face any issues.In Future. To recapitulate,it can not be denied that this problem can be very well and effectively handled with the joint and collaborative efforts of the Governments and society on the whole.