More and more people are forgetting the actual meaning of occasions (e.g. national festivals). What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions do you suggest?

Most people fail to remember and are unaware of the actual definition of festivals. They are numerous causes for this to happen. I will be illustrating the causes and the solutions the below paragraphs. Firstly, In the ancient period festivals are a great source of remembering the traditions and the history of our country. Nowadays people are so modern, that they don't even understand the concept of festivals. For example, My sister who is in the United States does not know the name's of the festivals and how they are important in life. Secondly, the Younger generations have no clue about pooja.There is a lack of information about it. For example, Republic day is one of the most important occasions in India. people are forgetting the importance of the day and enjoying themselves with their families. However,In India there are different types of pooja. Nearly they are 25 festivals every year combining all the cultures. This occasion must be noticed in all the educational sectors such as Schooling, Intermediate and Engineering level also, it should be a compulsory course. For,example In, institues it must be celebrated, and not given a holiday. In,firms they should adopt all the carnivals and celebrate in the company itself. In conclusion, they are numerous solutions to eradicate this problem and take it to the next level. Know the importance redarging this.