some people say that art (e.g.: painting, poetry, music) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about how can individuals be taught to be good artists. While others argue that only humans who are born with certain talents can make art. Personally, I take the view that everyone can practice art without having special talents. One of the main reasons why individuals claimed that having a special ability is essential for being an artist is that persons, who are born with a specific talent, find fewer difficulties in practising the profession and allow them the ability to excel. For example, one of the most famous painters in Morocco is Chaibia talal, she is an illiterate woman and did not learn to paint at any school or institution. However,she was skilly in paint and his profession become popular nationally. In spite of these arguments, I believe that everybody can be a good artist by working hard and being passionate.If persons put hours into some art exercise and if there are taught all skills and techniques, they will get more skilful and doing well in this activity. For instance, the majority of Korean students can draw perfectly, not because people from Asia are excellent in art, but their education incorporates drawing skills as a part of their curriculum from a young age. That is why learning different and important skills along with training for a long period can give them the possibilities for every person to be a brilliant artisan. In addition, passion can makes everybody an artisan. When individuals practise some art exercise that they love, they can be motivated to acquire all techniques needed for this activity and be excellent in the long term. In conclusion, despite that being talented may help people to be excellent artists, I strongly believe that is possible for persons if they are passionate and working hard.