All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Big businesses should provide sports and facilities to their local community. I totally agree with this statement because this will reduce the unemployment rates and make the company more famous. Firstly, the proportion of employment will increase if big companies invest their money in building new facilities. This is because designing new infrastructures in the country requires workers to make them and building new facilities needs workers to build them and employers to have jobs in these facilities which increases the demand for hiring new graduates. For example, in Saudi Arabia,the contribution of Alrajhi Bank to build a new facility called Musk Company which provides courses for graduates that leads to the employment of nearly 1500 graduates. Secondly, the contribution of big businesses in sponsoring sports and building facilities makes them well-known among people. This is because there are many people who attend these sports and many individuals have become customers of these facilities who will Know about the big business that contributes to all of this and grow people's trust in the big company. Therefore, this will raise the business's sales and make the brand very famous. For instance, Aladham Cafe is the sponsor of many horse clubs in Hail City which leads to a rise in the cafe's sales. In conclusion, many individuals believe that successful businesses should provide new facilities and sports which I totally agree with because this will help many people find jobs and lead to a positive impact on the business as a whole by becoming famous.