Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As the world is running towards developement day by day it is providing us with a vast number of choices and oppurtunities. Each and every sector is developing which is are giving us several options to choose. I do agree with the statement that nowadays we are having too many choices. My views and agreement to the above statement will be explained with examples in this essay. The world is globalizing, which is providing us with many choices that we haven't seen before. Moreover there are many overseas companies that are startingup starting in our lands. The establishment of these companies provides us with many choices to choose. For example, a recent startup company from australia that started in india provided 75 precent of it's job vacancies to inland people. Different posts in jobs that are presant in that company is leaving the people to choose between the given choices. Apart from jobs and vacancies thare are that are many more areas where we are having too many choices. As the world is developing we are getting to know new things and many new gadgets are also being invented. So there we are getting a chance to choose and make our life simpler. For example, before a decade there are no washing machines, house cleaning gadgets, smarthome systems and so. With the invenction of these we are given a choice to choose so that we can make our day much simpler. So to conclude, as the time passesby passersby new technologies will be invented, new companies will be established that we haven't seen before. These provide us with many choices that are neverseen before. It is always good to be provided with choices so that we will have a chance to choose what is right for us.