In modern society , there has been a major concern that many couple have delayed parenthood. Some explanations for this social trend will be put forward before an analysis of its impacts on society and family life is given. Advantage and disadvantage this trend?

In today's generations, some modern people choose to be financially independent and well planned to become parenthood. This essay will illustrate the causes of society and family. However, delaying in parenthood brings some financial benefits for the future, also there can be some negative problems. On the one hand, firstly, when a girl plans to make a family after 30 years, this allows her to secure a good career. In other words, she could focus on her professional journey without thinking about family commitments; therefore, she would hold a higher position in her job. Eventually, this assists to make a better life. Additionally, women of the recent generation have not worried about later pregnancy as modern medical advancement is able to resolve if any issues arise. For instance, if they have enough money, they could afford IVF treatments and be able to provide safe and secure living conditions to their offspring. On the other hand, demerits of the pregnancy at a senior age also be relevant. One obvious danger is those health-related problems. This means as age advance, the body may undergo some physical alterations, and this cannot permit to bear during pregnancy. Similarly, if they have aid, the kid may not be nursed properly as the parents are old. For instance, a recent study showed that mentally challenged children are born to aged parents compared to young adults. Thus, even, medical practitioners suggest the ideal age for childbirth is below 35 years. In conclusion, even though having children after gaining a stable financial status is considered a good decision, although the difficulties of this cannot be ignored. It is better to start a family before 30 years due to health reasons.