Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How can it be addressed?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether people get enough physical exercise. In this essay, I will explain why it is essential to do at least some kind of movements every day to live a healthy life. Firstly, most people these days are required to sit or stay in one place during their job. Whether it is an office job, where workers sit at their desk all day and stay very close to their screens or whether it is a doctor performing a surgery for long hours and being very concentrated and probably bent over all the time. The tension that is felt in their muscles is not healthy if later it is not released or massaged. As a consequence, these people face numerous health problems that can change their lives for the worse. To address this issue there are some actions that can be taken. The workplace that has a sedentary work should provide their members with a free gym membership. Therefore, people would not have to worry about paying extra to put some exercise in and could just go train after work for at least half an hour. This solution would make a big change in people ’s lives and would definitely reduce the number of health problems that occur because of sedentary lifestyles. To sum up, varied reasons have given rise to, thus I firmly believe steps such as free gym memberships must be taken to tackle the worrisome situation of people not getting enough physical exercise.