Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent to you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people not all of them believe that we have a huge chance of selecting items more than before. While I understand the reasons for somebody who believes in the limitation of choices, I personally agree with the first group. The reasons are mentioned below. First of all, thanks to technology we have several ways to select our favor out facilities and purchases them. Via the Internet individuals easily search names of there mentioned items, surprisingly, find many brands from different countries produced it, then after a little comparison and getting useful information by reading another person buying those things they choose the best one. indeed, using technology especially searching engines such as Google and Yahoo not only enhances people's information about different brands but also get a great opportunity for companies to advertise their products internationally. Moreover, many electronic shops such as Amazon, the famous virtual shop in the world, paved the way for customers to purchase their own needs from every were not only their local shops. Another reason is that in the modern ara business is a competition huge companies have competing to being famous.in fact, if they want to have a significant improvement and increase their rate of sale, they should produce different products based on the needs of the market. the more companies try to seek new ways and manufactured various products, the more city dwellers have chances to select between them. However, many believe that while the range of prices based on quality is not reasonable having many rights to choice is not suitable. realizing that good products have higher prices limited our items. but, this problem may be solved if people sometimes change their idea or stay until buy their favorite by discount. In summary, having freedom and variety of choice in the age of technology is reasonable and I completely agree with this view.