Towns and cities are attractive places. Some people suggest that the government should spend money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues to make them better to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's contemporary era, the attraction of certain cities and metro areas is immensely popular ubiquitously within the population. For this purpose, the advice to promote the expenditure by the government on some unique art forms and sculptures is spreading as a suggestion by some proponents believing that it will transform such a place into a prosperous and exhilarating location to spend life. In my opinion, i side my conviction in agreement with this thought process as I opine that by amending such change, the government will able to attract new migrants from various locations and they can generate a source of revenue potentially through the sales of the tickets in order to see such amazing artworks. Embarking on the discussion, unique forms of paintings and statues are imperative to be constructed in a city envisioning that this amendment will bolster the growth of outwards migrants from other places around the country. Moreover, this will positively promote the growth of the location due to a rise in investments as well as elevating the opportunities to foster the development of other associated amenities. Consequently, people living in such towns will cherish the fortune to be part of it by appreciating all these constructive benefits. For instance, megacities like Toronto and Chicago have an abundance of attention-seeking sculptures and art forms throughout the entire downtown which become a source of attraction for thousands of the tourists visiting those places enforcing the creation of an urge in their minds to migrate permanently to such locations. Furthermore, by developing multiple projects of installing statues and paintings in an urban area, the municipality can ensure the enforcement of minimal viewing charges for those artworks from the tourists and the people visiting it which will create an extra source of income generation for the local governing bodies. Thus, the revenue earned from such attractions can be used for the futuristic expense required in the maintenance of those statues and wall drawings nullifying the probability of any further investments in such projects. For example, a famous cultural and heritage significance holding attraction located in the city of Ahmedabad is charged nominally in order to preserve its integrity by performing regular maintenance activity. That being said, governments should promote the building of a variety of architectural amusements in an urban area and its vicinities making it a beautiful place for people to live which eventually, from my perspective will increase the proportion of human migration as well as will also become a source of income that can be beneficial for the preservation of such artefacts.