Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Considered by many that friends who have a point of view like yours are better to choose, but others believe friends should have their own opinion and sometimes argue with them. I am inclined to believe fellows who have their own viewpoint and do not afraid to argue with his friend are valuable. On the one hand, partners who always have the same opinion as yours and agree with you in many cases should be good pals. Moreover, they will support you in various circumstances. But, all people are inclined to make mistakes and if people do something wrong, this category of buddy will sustain them and eventually it has the worst aftermath for your friendship. I consider that many people should avoid this type of person. On the other hand, the fellow who has a different viewpoint opposite yours notices your mistakes and issues, this sort of partner deserve respect and you should be close-knit with him. Also, people know that this type of individual hides nothing from his friend. Myriads of people appreciate this feature such as honest and are inclined to believe him or her. From my point of view, I always try to keep much closer this type of people. In a nutshell, the person who always agrees with you has the worst influence on your relationship. Many people understand how much this attitude is harmful and always try to avoid this type of individual. Therefore, the fellow who has a different point of view is more valuable and you always can accept his/her advice.