Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists? Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience

The idea is that people who belong to art backgrounds are equally essential in a society like scientists. I completely agree with this statement as well as all reasonable points will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, there are several factors which associate that entertainers are playing independently role in community. First and foremost, in the 21st-century,century population face lots of difficulties in their life. To explain, spend many hours on work and also handle family problems are quite disturbed population minds. So, to calm their mind and feel some peace in life they need entertaining things like movies, comedy dramas and songs. Secondly, artists are also mirrors of civilization because they presenting these kinds of things that happen in the world. For example, the recent farmar protest in India is the effect all over the world and many artists display this protest in their own style. Furthermore, some aspects which are also not denied about entertainment. Primarily, it is a better option to convey the message in a fun way rather than say anything directly because the crowd feel more about it and also understand it properly. For instance, give any good massage to the public like a green environment is really not an effective indirect approach but make any movie that touches all concepts are much effective and helpful to understand the main problems about it. In conclusion, no doubt science is vital for the nation and do lots of research but on the same note artists and entertainment are also important because they give joyness in life, show the real issues in the simple ways.