An increasing number of people are moving to large metropolises in the hope of a better future. This essay will discuss some of the challenges of living in urban areas and several measures that governments could take to improve the quality of life for all city residents.

There is no denying the fact that the main reason for migration to big and urban cities is to try to find better opportunities that help people improve their future. This essay will discuss the problems of living in large metropolises and how it affects the quality of people's lives, and the role of government in taking steps to address these issues. To begin with, there are many challenges to living in vibrant cities. However, one of the crucial issues is to be financially stable in these cities. It is not only difficult to get a job opportunity, but it will also affect the economic status of their family if the salary does not match their requirement in daily life. In addition, the lifestyle of the large town is completely different. For example, people wake up early and leave their home to work, and at the end of the day they may hang out with their friends antile late hours. In terms of various steps that should be taken by the government to improve the quality of life. It is possible to say that governments have the responsibility to invest more money to improve their citizens' well-being. Moreover, giving their residents a high chance to get a job or have their own business will play a vital role in human satisfaction. In conclusion, there are many difficulties and challenges that individuals will face if they make a decision to move to a large city to have a better future. It is also true that governments should be ready to deal with these problems and find possible solutions