In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parent's home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach. Give your opinion.

Across the globe, youngsters are living alone or sharing an apartment with friends rather than families. This approach has some advantages and disadvantages. However, I agree with this trend and shall portray my opinion in the following paragraphs with supporting points. First and foremost, to sustain in the cut-throat competition individuals adopt all means to achieve success. Referring to this, most of the job opportunities are found in metropolitan cities. Therefore, the young people step out from their parent's house and migrate to different places or sometimes across the border for work. For example, a large chain of IT companies is found in Bangalore, therefore, many graduates drift from their hometown to this city in search of jobs. Secondly, larger universities are not found in rural areas, due to which teenagers plan to move out for pursuing higher studies for career-building. Moreover, families also understand their point of view and support them in settling abroad. For instance, studies suggest that highly educated societies encourage their children to settle in developed nations rather than struggling in their home country. However, this tendency of living away encourages the youth to explore the outside world. As a result, they become independent and responsible for their actions. Consequently, this behavioural trait cannot be built while staying at home, due to the sense of dependency when staying around with elders. As an example, statistics show that the adolescents who stayed apart from their families are comparatively resilient and self-dependent. Additionally, these young adults also gain an early age of maturity. As a matter of fact, they understand the moral values and virtues of life and also gain knowledge about the minimum amount of money required for subsistence. To illustrate, the level of maturity in these young civilians who live on their own is greater than the ones who do not move away from their comfort zone. To conclude, stepping out of the house at a tender age can help the younger generation to become mature and gain life skills. I firmly reckon with this thought, since family will always be there to support them even if they do not stay together. But, it is essential that these youngsters learn to fend for themselves.