Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Sometimes life can be hard and cruel, such as an undesirable job or poverty we met. It is true that some unsettle situations during life are unavoidable, while we can try our best to learn from past experience and increase life quality. It will be a really unpleasant feeling for the grown-ups who may spend most of their time at work to accept an unsatisfactory job. However, it is not easy for some people to change that situation depends on their abilities and professional skills. It’s better to get to use it and things may change when you challenge yourself. Moreover, people may suffer a financial grievance because of the family or health situation. Sometimes we need to accept the bad situation and ask for government support. For example, many business owners are suffering the breakdown because of the COVID-19. People can do nothing to change it except to wait for the economic recovery. On the other hand, we are encouraged to use optimistic attitudes to change our lifestyles. Doing the evaluation and learning from the past experience makes a clear mind for the future career choice. For example, do the reflection from the current job, gain some working experience, and use spare time to learn useful knowledge and get the certificate for your next job. It is a fact that you will be more competitive and valuable at working place if you are a qualified staff. In conclusion, sometimes it is unreal to change your bad situation. However, it is important to be active and hopeful of welcoming a new life.