some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to society. others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. discuss what is your opinion?

There is an argument between communities that paying fines is sufficient for social improvement, while few think that the population should participate in other works as well. I believe, paying a levy on time is important for the economic growth of the nation but along with that public must have to obey statutes, keep the environment clean and make a crime-free culture. In this, essay I will support my opinion with examples. On the one hand, it is undeniable that paying regular prices helps the government to maintain the infrastructure, medicare and public-school system of the country. For instance, in Canada nations do not hide their income; it is essential for them to pay property prices, food donations and service rates. Legal authorities use these expenses to provide complimentary education, free of charge medical care and so on other facilities. Moreover, the crowd who are unable to serve the region by public services such as police, teacher and doctor, they believe that paying a reasonable amount of price is equal to these duties. On the other hand, the government cannot run the nation without the addition of the residents. If civilization imitates all the precedent and laws, it will support the executive to keep the nation safe and strong. For example, the Australian government enforce laws during the COVID pandemic. Australian citizens follow those guidelines strictly and as a result, Australia has the least number of COVID cases, and the world lives there without any pandemic fear. In conclusion, communities have different viewpoints regarding helping humanity. Although, many think that paying duty is one and only responsible for them, obeying the ruling, making no crime and keeping the environment clean is the other duty that we have to do. Personally, in my opinion, if population should pay grant as well as doing other chores, makes the state beautiful.